This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New House Game

I just got some software and made a new point and click game. Its not too sophisticated. I used pictures I already had on my computer. I will eventually be taking new pictures to make a better game.

This is my first attempt at a point and click game using my software.

I hope you like it! (Its not very difficult, but you do have to download it from my site and install it. Don't worry, no viruses or anything bad!)

Please use spoilers to give hints:
    [spoiler=Title Here]Enter text here...[/spoiler]

http://www.gamesfree4u.com/pointandclick.html
    Last edited by Mistery; 08-13-2008, 21:08:28. Reason: Updated link

Congrats on your new game!! I hope to give it a try tomorrow night.

Comment

I dont know what to do in this game i cant even get past the first scene.any
      one playing as i really need help
      sigpic

"Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow......

Don't walk behind me, I may not lead.........
      Just walk beside me and be my friend "

My Online Family
      Brother-Geordieboy
      Sis-Mojotolo and Rima

:group-hug: :group-hug: :group-hug::group-hug:

Comment

Comment

Its not a mailbox, its the bottom of a rain spout. lol

I just figured out how to combine items to make new items. My next game should be a bit better.

Originally posted by pratik732006 View Post
          I dont know what to do in this game i cant even get past the first scene.any
          one playing as i really need help
          I'll assume you have never played these kinds of games before.

You have to find clues. Make sure you write them down because some clues can only be seen one time. You will need these clues at the end.

Sometimes you cant get a clue without using a certain item. You have to search for these items. When you find an item it will go to your inventory at the top.

To use an item, click on it and drag it to where you need to use it.