A Christmas RPG

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A Christmas RPG

A bomb was set off in santas factory, and you, one of his trusty elves, are being accused! Find a way to prove yourself to the authorities, and find the real criminals!

A Christmas RPG
    I am a senior junior officer of the GFARDTO

And a full-time patient of the
    GH LOONY BIN

The jokester of gamershood.
    Why arn't you laughing!?

If you are what you eat, then im a plate of spaghetti and meatballs. Weird.

HELP!!!!!!!!! im stuck in the underground

Comment

i'm stuck here is what i have dish and tray, spike, crowbar and legendary item that is a sea divers helmet the old kind

Comment

Originally posted by sonicfan0
        i'm stuck here is what i have dish and tray, spike, crowbar and legendary item that is a sea divers helmet the old kind
        Where did you get the spike?
        sigpic

Comment

ok nvm i found out what to do spike is outside bar head to left and it against wall

Comment

Originally posted by sonicfan0
            ok nvm i found out what to do spike is outside bar head to left and it against wall
            No, I need to know! I'm stuck.

EDIT: Oh, wait... I guess I should have read your response more carefully. It's late, I've been wrapping presents all day...
            Last edited by Crimsonthread; 12-25-2006, 05:56:49.
            sigpic

Comment

also to get spade you need to melt cup on tray after opening one underground door with crowbar( to do this combine tray with cup then put in oven leave and reenter room and grap flat metal) then combine this flat metal with spike

oh and one more thing in order to get out of sewers you just simply head right go straight up and follow dirt mound till you reach another hallway and head up ladder at the front end with person standing next to it

so far i have 2 of the 3 legendary items
              but where is the third?

crimson need anymore help?