PDA

View Full Version : Release Dates



linkinpark333
09-04-2013, 20:01:16
When a round is going to be released, I'll post here when and try to give three days grace. (Yes pun)
If not three, then at least a few days notice of when the round is going to be released.

linkinpark333
09-11-2013, 23:45:00
Alright since teams are made, I would like to release the date of the test round.
Test Round will be released Friday the 13th 12 AM GMT
Note: since this is short noticed and teams are small: its not for points, and it wont be a rush to the finish.
Another test round will be followed after.

angua
09-12-2013, 00:01:40
is 12am, midnight or noon....i always get confused with 12:00 ie as far as I'm concerned 12am follows 11am so its noon, but some people say otherwise.

linkinpark333
09-12-2013, 00:13:46
midnight. Oh, that reminds me. ;) thanks.

Klaxa
09-12-2013, 14:20:23
Midnight GMT is 3 am for me, so no chance to be here... :sad:

linkinpark333
09-13-2013, 01:34:34
never again for a midnight round lol
Apologize for the messup

I was going for GMT Time
according to GMT its 12:45 AM
Friday, September 13, 2013 (GMT)

Thats what i meant Sept 13 12 AM GMT Time

MissIllusioned
09-13-2013, 06:48:31
Yea you make sense. it's us num nums that misinterpreted :P

linkinpark333
09-13-2013, 06:50:36
Whew ok. In future i wont ;)

linkinpark333
09-13-2013, 19:09:17
Test round #1 redux released tmw (time released after)
Logging off

linkinpark333
09-14-2013, 01:20:10
Test round (redone) will be release Sept 14 at 8PM GMT (4PM -4)
I promise that this round will be a lot better.

MissIllusioned
09-14-2013, 02:53:32
All good. Will this be similar? Or will you explain what was supposed to happen in the first round?

spice1
09-14-2013, 03:33:28
Yes, I'd love to know what we were supposed to make of that first test round :)

linkinpark333
09-14-2013, 03:43:40
If you really want it can be fixef and redone

MissIllusioned
09-14-2013, 05:19:06
Either or. I'm just frustrated I couldn't get what you wanted :P I wanna now what was expected, how you think etc

linkinpark333
09-14-2013, 06:00:42
;) perhaps you see in the next test round (maybe youll see the other one later one ;) )

angua
09-15-2013, 00:57:13
Test Round 2 will be released today (Sunday 15th) at 6pm GMT (7pm in UK). You can work out your own times.

linkinpark333
09-16-2013, 23:36:27
Round 1 will be released Wednesday September 18th at 7:30PM GMT (3:30 PM -4)
Good luck to the teams!

angua
09-19-2013, 20:59:10
Round 2 will be Saturday 21st at 2pm gmt (3pm uk time)

Sleepyhead
09-22-2013, 19:41:00
Round 3 will be released Tuesday 24th at 7 PM GMT

That if I made correctly the calculations should be as follows for the different time zones :

9 PM (GMT +2)
10 PM (GMT +3)
3 PM (GMT -4)
12 PM (GMT -7)
7 AM (GMT +12)

Tried to be as fair as possible,hope the time is more or less good enough for everybody if I made a mistake in the times I'm sorry! :)

linkinpark333
09-28-2013, 00:57:36
I should have released a round today (keeping with the 3 days)
Instead, I'll release when the next one will be.

Round 4 will be released Sunday September 29th at 7:30 PM GMT (3:30 -4).

linkinpark333
10-03-2013, 00:50:00
Round 5 will be released October 5th at 3:30PM GMT (11:30 AM -4)

Sleepyhead
10-07-2013, 22:55:27
Round 6 will be release October 12th at 6PM GMT (8 PM GMT +2)

Don't know if that's fair enough for everybody if there is any problem with the date or time will have no problems in moving it :)

angua
10-14-2013, 19:08:47
Round 7 will be released at 9am on Saturday 19th October GMT

for this round creator Angua tester lp
bm: will have damar
squirrels: will have sleepyhead

damar and sleepyhead will join the teams to help them, they will have no knowledge of the round, and no moderator access. For the following 3 rounds the creators will rotate and join teams etc.

round 7 creator Angua tester lp bm: damar squirrels: sleepyhead
round 8 creator Damar tester sleepyhead bm: angua squirrels: lp
round 9 creator lp tester Damar bm: sleepy squirrels: angua
round 10 creator sleepy tester Angua bm lp squirrels damar

Damar
10-25-2013, 13:13:49
Round 8 will be released October 27th 12AM GMT

angua
10-25-2013, 21:27:20
here we go again...i assume that's 12 noon?

also...round 8 creator Damar tester sleepyhead bm: angua squirrels: lp


sent pm to Adventure to remove mod status for me and lp and leave us access to appropriate team forums for this round?

Adventure
10-26-2013, 07:48:38
Everything is set up as requested for round 8. :)

Damar
10-26-2013, 18:29:28
Just for explaining it a bit better in case of doubts because of the time settings Round 8 should be released in 5 and a half hours :)
(didn't take in consideration the time change from tonight)

linkinpark333
10-27-2013, 21:20:16
Note: Daylight Savings Time ends on November 3rd at 2:00 AM.

Klaxa
10-27-2013, 21:25:38
The European Summer Time has already ended. Today.

linkinpark333
10-31-2013, 06:42:47
Round 9 will be released on November 2nd at 6 PM (GMT)

Note: For this round, Sleepyhead will be on brain mania while angua will be on blind squirrels.

Adventure
11-01-2013, 10:46:13
Round 9 will be released on November 2nd at 6 PM

Note: For this round, Sleepyhead will be on brain mania while angua will be on blind squirrels.
Thanks for the note! :) Both are assigned to the proper team.

Sleepyhead
11-08-2013, 00:03:47
Round 10 will be released on November 10th at 21 GMT +1

linkinpark333
11-08-2013, 21:08:25
Would that mean November 10th at 8 PM GMT?

Sleepyhead
11-10-2013, 00:29:22
Would that mean November 10th at 8 PM GMT?

Yes,this change of time has me a bit confused :)
So 8 PM GMT 9 PM GMT +1 :)