Page 12 of 39 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 385

Thread: Amnesya (Special thread for level Stop)

  1. #111
    Black Smoke kaankanat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    TURKEY
    Posts
    727

    Default

    download IRC from mirc.com then click continue then join freenode server then join amnesya channel
    GALATASARAY Turkey

    I WANT MORE RIDDLES!




  2. #112
    Amnesiac Step Murt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    280

    Default

    Yay! Got on to mIRC!!

    Has anyone noticed that some levels of amnesya have degree signs in their titles? Here are the ones without a degree sign, in order:

    Level#-----------First letter of title
    19---------------S
    22---------------C
    25---------------W
    26---------------C
    27---------------O
    29---------------S
    39---------------W
    45---------------W
    49---------------G
    53---------------W
    AE---------------H

    The rest have the degree sign, although I'm not sure about all of the fake levels. I know that 5A, 5B, and the fake 31 all have a sign in their titles. I'm not sure if Stop has one, but the "XX" pages don't have one either. There also seems to be a majority of Ws, Ss, Cs, an O, an H, and the Xs in the titles of the levels that don't have a degree sign... thoughts?
    BTW: Sorry Adventure... forgot!
    Last edited by Step Murt; 11-23-2008 at 23:10:23.
    Still on Stop

  3. #113
    Amnesya ftw
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Aussie all the way =D
    Posts
    178

    Default

    Well, last night on IRC we discovered that a folder for AF-AI exists. So what we're now trying to do is figure out what AF could be (www.amnesya.com/AF-AI/AF-levelname)
    OMG, Stop is gone! THE NIGHTMARE IS OVER!!!
    Official Amnesiac

  4. #114
    Iceall
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Oaky View Post
    Well, last night on IRC we discovered that a folder for AF-AI exists.
    Can you explain to me, how you came to conclusion like that? When you enter AF-AI in the url it doesn't ask for password and it shows the same 404 error.

  5. #115

    Default

    If you try /nonsense it will give 404.

    If you try an existing folder /AF-AI , it redirects to /AF-AI/ and tells it exists.

    I took two new PCs and IPs. One visited amnesya mainpage and level stop once, the other one just level Stop once. We will see in a month if one of them will give the answer.

  6. #116
    Amnesiac Step Murt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    280

    Default

    So wait, you BOUGHT two new PCs JUST for the sake of solving an Amnesya level? LOL!
    Anyways, you inspired me to try a similar idea... I have gone on Stop once on my computor, but have also been on other levels several times as well...
    So, I'm going to use my neighbor's computor to get onto Stop, and no other level.... hopefully something will happen on one of them!

    By the way... some very heated discussions going on in mIRC chats! The more people joining the better! Trust me, it's crucial to be a part of these chats. If you have trouble getting on, PM me!
    Last edited by Step Murt; 11-25-2008 at 00:03:28.
    Still on Stop

  7. #117
    IN POG I TRUST Smidget's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    LaLaLand
    Posts
    1,008

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shematics12 View Post
    So wait, you BOUGHT two new PCs JUST for the sake of solving an Amnesya level? LOL!
    Anyways, you inspired me to try a similar idea... I have gone on Stop once on my computor, but have also been on other levels several times as well...
    So, I'm going to use my neighbor's computor to get onto Stop, and no other level.... hopefully something will happen on one of them!

    By the way... some very heated discussions going on in mIRC chats! The more people joining the better! Trust me, it's crucial to be a part of these chats. If you have trouble getting on, PM me!

    Sorry I missed chat tonight. (had to feed and bathe my 4 year old niece) Can you do a little report on that "heated discussion" ? Any shocking new information revealed?
    Proud Member of the Dunce Hat Society

  8. #118
    Black Smoke kaankanat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    TURKEY
    Posts
    727

    Default

    I found something. Go your past of computer. Then erase all of past of amnesya.com then visit amnesya and look your cookies. It write in the cookie you visited amnesya 1 times in this session!
    GALATASARAY Turkey

    I WANT MORE RIDDLES!




  9. #119
    Black Smoke kaankanat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    TURKEY
    Posts
    727

    Default

    Hey der.qwerd say i found a new level after level stop!!!!
    GALATASARAY Turkey

    I WANT MORE RIDDLES!




  10. #120
    Amnesya ftw
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Aussie all the way =D
    Posts
    178

    Default

    Wow, nice job der! If Stop really was a temp end then that's dumb. The main page says nobody has solved it yet but it's not even possible to!
    OMG, Stop is gone! THE NIGHTMARE IS OVER!!!
    Official Amnesiac

Similar Threads

  1. Amnesya (Special thread for level AD)
    By Mistery in forum Riddles
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 01:49:50
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 21:21:05

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •