Ok so I'm super excited about daughtry's new cd and wanted to see who else was too.

It comes out july 14th.10 DAYS!!!!!

Here is the track listing

1. You Don't Belong
2. No Surprise
3. Every Time You Turn Around
4. Life After You
5. What I Meant To Say
6. Open Up Your Eyes
7. September
8. Ghost Of Me
9. Learn My Lesson
10. Supernatural
11. Tennessee Line
12. Call Your Name

And here is a youtube vid which has clips of the new songs http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esqVaq2iADk&NR=1